meet our professionals

The temporis awards 2024 jury

This tenth edition will represent 13 categories of watches, selected by the international jury members and the grand public who will be integrated in the voting process for the second time at a big scale, only here. As we proudly reveal the transformations and usher in a new level of excellence for the global Oscars of watchmaking, we are excited to introduce the latest additions to our esteemed jury lineup for 2024. We welcome iconic figures like Jean Claude Biver, Jeff Dodds, Astrid Wendlandt, Fabienne Lupo, Fanny Queloz, Xavier Dietlin, Jean-Claude Eggen and Giorgio Galli.

Dan Vardie

Founder of TEMPORIS Romania

Romain Gauthier

independent watchmaker, Switzerland

Jean Claude Biver

Former CEO of Hublot, TAG Heuer & Former president of LVMH

Jeff Dodds

Chief Executive Officer, Formula E

Astrid Wendlandt

Founder and editor-in-chief of Miss Tweed

Fabienne Lupo

Reluxury Event Founder

Fanny Queloz

Recipient of the Veuve Clicquot Bold Future Award

Stefano Macaluso

watch designer and expert in product strategy, Italy

Serdar Oal

watchmaking journalist Horobox, Turkey

kari voutilainen

independent watchmaker

Patrik Hoffman

Executive Vice President of WatchBox Switzerland

Philippe Dufour

independent watchmaker

Jean-Marc Wiederrecht

Horloger constructeur

Jean-Claude Eggen

CEO of Manufacture La Joux-Perret

Giorgio Galli

watch designer

Xavier Dietlin

Dietlin Swiss Showcases

Manuel Emch

Independent consultant, board member and brand builder , Switzerland

Frank Geelen

Managing Director & Editor in chief Monochrome watches, Netherlands

Jan Lidmansky

Horlogerie journalist, Czech Republic

Ines Kasparek

watchmaking journalist, Austria

Vidas Rachlevicius

journalist specialized in watchmaking, Lithuania

Radu Budeș

Chairman of THEMATIC CHANNELS, Romania

Rene Beyer

Beyer Uhren & Juwelen Zürich, Switzerland

Dubravka Tomekovic

specialized journalist, Croatia

Carlos Eduardo Barretti

Editor in chief of Pulso magazine, Brazil

Pooja Agarwal

watches & jewellery editor specialist, Singapore

Nicolas Rossé

Nicolas Rossé

Business journalist, RTS Swiss Television

Omar Chaoui

Founder & CEO at anfa time trading, dubai

Bernard Werk

journalist specialized in watchmaking, The Netherlands

Anish Bhatt


Thomas Campion

Consultant & Founder of The Swiss Hour Club, Switzerland

we proudly present

our sponsors